Bedtime

IMG_4215

 

A little late this week I am sorry. Well with only 43 days until Christmas and then the end of the year of 2008 there are not many blocks left to list here. So this week ‘bedtime’ it is – why did I choose this one…. well no reason really except that I have not seen a lot of my bed this week with only two days until I leave for market.

I do like my bed and find it very difficult to get out of it in the mornings. I must say I do get spoilt with breakfast in bed at least once on the weekend depending on parenting (or should I say taxi’ing ) duties. And I love lying in and reading the paper or a good book!

So not much to add here, I hope you are all stitching along nicely – I do visit various blogs and see your progress often so feel free to share here also.

must keep preparing.hugs to all

Helen

Published in: on November 12, 2008 at 11:41 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/11/12/bedtime/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

