Brilliant Weblog

I have been given this

from Janie 

 

gee thanks… Now I have to come with 7 other blogs – I read hundreds, How can I do that?

Okay I choose

Sarah – new to blogging

Jo in TAS

Kellie – just Loooooove her style

Kerrie and her favourite things

Marica -love her photos

Lucy Kate – the cutest stuff

The quilted Crow – cos they’re my friends

 

Now I think I have to visit them all and leave a comment following these rules.

These are the rules are as follows:

1. The winner can put the logo on his/her blog.
2. Link to the person you received your award from.
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4. Put links of those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message on the blogs of the people you have nominated.
hugs, Helen
Published in: on July 14, 2008 at 1:52 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/07/14/brilliant-weblog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Helen! I just wanted to tell you how excited we are to get your pattern for Nice People, Nice Things here in the states. A group of us web bloggers are going to start your quilt very soon as we are ordering through Treasured Threads. Thank you for an amazing pattern… it has caused quite a stir on my blog :o)

  2. Thanks for visiting Colleen, so glad Shannon has them there for you now. I cannot get to your blog from the address you gave, can you try again as I’d love to visit. hugs Helen

  3. Hmm… try this again and see if it works now. Thanks Helen!

  4. Helen, I saw this a while back and was so honoured I thought I let it sink in and check again and I did see right – Thank you and you are sweet. I will blog it over the weekend. xxoo


Leave a Reply

