my gift to you

Okay its finally time for a gift from me to you – yes a bonus block – another Nice thing.

Doesnt everyone thing giving or receiving a gift is a nice thing? I am not sure how this is going to work, I am hoping you can right click and copy the jpeg picture into a document. You can then resize it to fit inside your 5″ block if you need to and print it out. I will try it out and see if it works.

Sorry it wont be a transfer, you will have to trace this one. Perhaps you may choose to use it in one of your 9 spare blocks or substitute it for one of the others you don’t like so much. Or of course you may just choose to stitch it and use it in a separate project.

Feel free to share the blog link and mention this free gift on your blogs to spread the word.

hope you like it, more to come..

hugs, Helen

Published in: on June 16, 2008 at 6:02 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/06/16/my-gift-to-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Everyone loves a pressie – thanks Helen – will send my Ladies over!

  2. Hi Helen,
    Thank you for this lovely block, I have just added some of my recent stitcheries to my blog.

    Cheers

    Fiona

  3. thanks helen for the nice git.
    will make it for my birhtdaycards for friens.
    much greetings elfriede

  4. […] bonusblock att ladda ner från NPNT-bloggen. Här är direktlänkar till Grandpa, Dad, Princess och Gift. Det är möjligt att det kommer fler framöver så jag håller […]


Leave a Reply

