Shoes

Have new shoes, still busy packing, packing, ready for the big trip. I have 5 days to go to be ready arrgghh! My one pair of shoes has to do me for the whole trip in all manner of situations so I had to choose carefully. No room for 20 pairs of shoes for every occasion so hopefully no-one will be looking at my feet. Plus I always seem to see shoe stores everywhere on our USA trips so hopefully I will have room to bring a couple more pairs home! after all, who doesn’t love shoes? Can we ever have too many?

So over the next two weeks I will be reporting in from different parts of the world. Hope you can keep up with me and keep up with your blocks… So many of you from around the world are now stitching along with us, dont forget to join in here on the blog with a comment, a post, a photo of your work or something nice you have done. Visit Country Chix and see the Nice Thing they have been talking about.. I haven’t had a chance to try it out yet but will get to it when I this preparation madness is over.

hugs to all for this week, ‘see’ you in the US of A

Helen

Published in: on April 28, 2008 at 6:50 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/04/28/shoes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Helen – I’m impressed at only packing one pair of shoes – very challenging!
    Recieved my “takeaway” box today ….Thanks!!! Very gorgeous and much appreciated – always nice to recv a little surprise tucked away!

  2. Hope you have a good trip Helen. I am going to Canada and Alaska soon so I will have to catch up on your news when I get back. I’ll be stitching NPNT while away!


Leave a Reply

