Home

Home

look, I am on time! Had a big weekend at the most beautiful scenic spot at Lake Barrington in Tasmania for Miss M’s rowing regatta. It was our first time there and although it was a little unnerving driving down 3.5km of steep windy roads ‘into the jungle’ as Miss Tilly announced once the lake was in view it was worth it.

We camped in our camper trailer which was great but as always its nice to be home. So thats our block of the week this week. I am sure that no matter how much of a travel bug you are you are always glad to be home to your own bed, your own family and friends and your own kitchen. I know I am. Now I am not going to write much more as I am about to put a free easter design for you all on the Hugs blog – pop over and download it as a gift from me.

hugs, Helen

Published in: on March 17, 2008 at 1:57 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/03/17/home/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Country Chix launched Nice people, nice things tonight and was a raging success (or so I think anyhow!) I told the girls about the free Easter download, and they all laughed at me, as they spread out their new pattern boxes!


Leave a Reply

