my blocks

file0107.jpgfile0106.jpgfile0104.jpgfile0103.jpgfile0102.jpgfile0108.jpgfile0105.jpgI can’t believe it but I have done 10 blocks now, doesn’t take long for them to add up. This is such a portable project, I keep all my traced blocks in a little tin with threads, needle and scissors and take it everywhere, before you know it another block done.  I haven’t kept up to date with Helen’s “block of the week” I do trace them out each week but sometimes other blocks call me to do them first..lol.  

cheers Helen. S in Tamworth

Published in: on February 25, 2008 at 2:03 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/02/25/my-blocks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Those are wonderful! You have such patience! Im jealous. 🙂 Keep up the good work!

    babs

  2. Wow Helen, they look fantastic, thanks for sharing. They are so portable and I too have several tins on the go which go everywhere with me… they really dont take too long to stitch even just 2 mins at a time, hugs, Helen


Leave a Reply

