the chosen 20

HI all, well I have decided on my 20 blocks to go into my little noodle boxes but I have not yet been completely sold on a name although some have tempted me and certainly given food for thought – ha ha – I have opened up the naming competition on my blog to see if there is more inspiration out there…. So the 20 blocks are:

Family,Puppies,smiles,friends,miracles,flowers,memories,quilts,strawberries,

Christmas,Stitching, sunshine,home,daisy,love,angels, butterfly,kittens,

teddybear and cup of tea.

noodle boxes
And as you can see my yummy boxes have arrived in four exciting colours… a bit more production and planning to go yet to fill them so please be patient.
So the lucky winners of the giveaway will be announced in a few more days, and yes I’ll give two on this blog and two on the other….

hugs, Helen

Published in: on February 5, 2008 at 5:53 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/02/05/the-chosen-20/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

