message from Isabella

Isabella emailed me with this lovely message, what beautiful timing for her and congrats Isabella on your new greatgrandbaby.

 Sorry I’m not good with this contraption so can’t add to the blog so thought I’d tell you here my first Great grandson was born yesterday morning while we were up at Launceston to our fav shop Esme’s  I had been stitching Miracles in the car  on the way up from Burnie, anyway to get to the point while in Esma’s I got the call to say my granddaughter had just had a c/section so we decided since I had not trimmed my block down I should use that one as a label for his quilt.Hugs Isabella

PS as good deed for the week we have a lady we met in spotlight who has just moved from the mainland and did not know anyone here started on one of your  pocket stitcheries  she is loving just knowing she can do it also the new friendship.

a wonderful thing with stitchers, meet one anywhere in the world and you may have a new friend for life…

hugs, Helen

Published in: on January 24, 2008 at 11:47 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/01/24/message-from-isabella/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

