joining in

If anyone would like to join in and share with our NPNT family here there are two ways of doing it. You can simple use the comment feature to send in a message OR you can email me with your email address and where you purchased your kit (just so spammers dont get through) and I will add you to the blog as an ‘Author’. You can then write a post, edit it and publish it at anytime you wish. You can also then insert photos and pictures to share with us all. I believe you do need a wordpress account for this. If you dont have one it will tell me and I will send you a ‘invite’ from wordpress to easily create one. You will then be automatically added as an author to my blog.

I wait to hear from you all,

hugs, Helen

Published in: on January 7, 2008 at 11:52 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://npnt.wordpress.com/2008/01/07/joining-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

