NPNT in Norway

Just thought I’d pop in and show you one of my favourite store blogs in Europe. Kathrine always has the most beautiful photos of her store on her blog and I just HAVE to see it one day…. Can’t someone invite me over????

anyway, if you have really been wanting to do NPNT over in Norway or close by look at Kathrine’s stunning version here

 

 

hugs, Helen

Published in: on May 28, 2009 at 4:06 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://npnt.wordpress.com/2009/05/28/npnt-in-norway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have just received my kit from Kathrine’s store this morning and already have have the blocks laid out all over my living room floor deciding which to do first!!
    I also love Kathrine’s store and it’s such a great little find in Norway!

    • wow that got to you quickly… hope you enjoy it. hugs, Helen

  2. New to your blog was looking for the archives. Blocks look cute.

  3. I am working on this one rigth now – together with my oldest daugther ( 18) we are making this as a secret gift for her little sister. Sølvi in Norway

  4. Help – I am donig this quilt, but cant find the instructions for how to make the blocks – what I need is the with foor the strips that surround each stitchery. Where shall I look for it.

    • hi Solvi, the instructions are on the white double sided folded up little sheet in your pattern box. The strips around the design on the front actually come from the back when you make up the block quilt as you go. Take a look at the tutorial on this blog to see how it works and it should hopefully all make sense to you. hugs Helen


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

